Release 1.1.0
authorHunter Haugen <hunter@puppetlabs.com>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 00:33:34 +0000 (17:33 -0700)
committerHunter Haugen <hunter@puppetlabs.com>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 00:35:28 +0000 (17:35 -0700)
Summary:
This release adds a Perforce provider* and corrects the git provider
behavior when using `ensure => latest`.

*(Only git provider is currently supported.)

Features:
- New Perforce provider

Bugfixes:
- (MODULES-660) Fix behavior with `ensure => latest` and detached HEAD
- Spec test fixes

CHANGELOG
metadata.json

index 27d9f35..1eefd22 100644 (file)
--- a/CHANGELOG
+++ b/CHANGELOG
@@ -1,3 +1,16 @@
+2014-07-14 - Supported Release 1.1.0
+Summary:
+This release adds a Perforce provider* and corrects the git provider behavior
+when using `ensure => latest`.
+
+*(Only git provider is currently supported.)
+
+Features:
+- New Perforce provider
+
+Bugfixes:
+- (MODULES-660) Fix behavior with `ensure => latest` and detached HEAD
+- Spec test fixes
 2014-06-30 - Supported Release 1.0.2
 Summary:
 This supported release adds SLES 11 to the list of compatible OSs and
index 4c08b18..8f78acd 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 {
   "name": "puppetlabs-vcsrepo",
-  "version": "1.0.2",
+  "version": "1.1.0",
   "author": "Puppet Labs",
   "summary": "Puppet module providing a type to manage repositories from various version control systems",
   "license": "GPLv2",