release prep for 1.4.0
authorEric Putnam <putnam.eric@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Sep 2016 20:34:49 +0000 (13:34 -0700)
committerEric Putnam <putnam.eric@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 17:38:27 +0000 (10:38 -0700)
CHANGELOG.md
metadata.json

index 9aac1e5..41e4073 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,15 @@
 # Change Log
 All notable changes to this project will be documented in this file. This project adheres to [Semantic Versioning](http://semver.org/).
 
+## [1.4.0] - Supported Release
+### Summary
+Small release for a new feature and added compatibility.
+
+### Features
+- Now clone your git repository as a mirror or bare repo!
+- STDERR has been added to Puppet's output
+- Added Debian 8 and Ubuntu 16.04 compatibility
+
 ## [1.3.2] - Supported Release
 ###Summary
 
index c505faa..11acb59 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 {
   "name": "puppetlabs-vcsrepo",
-  "version": "1.3.2",
+  "version": "1.4.0",
   "author": "Puppet Labs",
   "summary": "Puppet module providing a type to manage repositories from various version control systems",
   "license": "GPL-2.0+",
       "operatingsystemrelease": [
         "10.04",
         "12.04",
-        "14.04"
+        "14.04",
+        "16.04"
       ]
     }
   ],
   "requirements": [
     {
-      "name": "pe",
-      "version_requirement": ">= 3.0.0 < 2015.4.0"
-    },
-    {
       "name": "puppet",
       "version_requirement": ">= 3.0.0 < 5.0.0"
     }