Fix #7534: provider.revision should not get called when repo doesn't exist.
authorMarc Fournier <marc.fournier@camptocamp.com>
Mon, 16 May 2011 09:01:20 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
committerJames Turnbull <james@lovedthanlost.net>
Fri, 3 Jun 2011 11:57:36 +0000 (21:57 +1000)
lib/puppet/type/vcsrepo.rb

index f0d2613..9637ec5 100644 (file)
@@ -31,8 +31,6 @@ Puppet::Type.newtype(:vcsrepo) do
           if is == :latest
             return true
           else
-            self.debug "%s repo revision is %s, latest is %s" %
-                [@resource.name, provider.revision, provider.latest]
             return false
           end
       end