Travis should run three Puppet versions in a matrix with three Ruby versions, but...
authorAaron Stone <aaron@serendipity.cx>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 16:30:06 +0000 (09:30 -0700)
committerAaron Stone <aaron@serendipity.cx>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 20:26:30 +0000 (13:26 -0700)
.travis.yml
Gemfile
Gemfile.lock [deleted file]

index f349b8d..5e3f744 100644 (file)
@@ -5,21 +5,30 @@ branches:
 notifications:
   email: false
 language: ruby
-script: 'bundle exec rake spec'
+script:
+- 'bundle exec gem list'
+- 'bundle exec rake spec'
 after_success:
 - git clone -q git://github.com/puppetlabs/ghpublisher.git .forge-releng
 - .forge-releng/publish
 rvm:
 - 1.8.7
 - 1.9.3
+- 2.0.0
 env:
   matrix:
   - PUPPET_VERSION=2.6.18
-  - PUPPET_VERSION=2.7.21
-  - PUPPET_VERSION=3.1.1
+  - PUPPET_VERSION=2.7.22
+  - PUPPET_VERSION=3.2.1
   global:
   - PUBLISHER_LOGIN=puppetlabs
   - secure: |-
       ZiIkYd9+CdPzpwSjFPnVkCx1FIlipxpbdyD33q94h2Tj5zXjNb1GXizVy0NR
       kVxGhU5Ld8y9z8DTqKRgCI1Yymg3H//OU++PKLOQj/X5juWVR4URBNPeBOzu
       IJBDl1MADKA4i1+jAZPpz4mTvTtKS4pWKErgCSmhSfsY1hs7n6c=
+matrix:
+  exclude:
+  - rvm: 1.9.3
+    env: PUPPET_VERSION=2.6.18
+  - rvm: 2.0.0
+    env: PUPPET_VERSION=2.6.18
diff --git a/Gemfile b/Gemfile
index 9b6706d..e6e114d 100644 (file)
--- a/Gemfile
+++ b/Gemfile
@@ -2,4 +2,4 @@ source 'https://rubygems.org'
 gem 'rake', '~> 0.8.7'
 gem 'rspec', '~> 1.3'
 gem 'mocha', '~> 0.12.9', :require => false
-gem 'puppet', '~> 2.7'
+gem 'puppet', "~> #{ENV['PUPPET_VERSION'] || '2.7.22'}"
diff --git a/Gemfile.lock b/Gemfile.lock
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index ce22804..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,20 +0,0 @@
-GEM
-  remote: https://rubygems.org/
-  specs:
-    facter (1.7.2)
-    metaclass (0.0.1)
-    mocha (0.12.10)
-      metaclass (~> 0.0.1)
-    puppet (2.7.22)
-      facter (~> 1.5)
-    rake (0.8.7)
-    rspec (1.3.2)
-
-PLATFORMS
-  ruby
-
-DEPENDENCIES
-  mocha (~> 0.12.9)
-  puppet (~> 2.7)
-  rake (~> 0.8.7)
-  rspec (~> 1.3)