Update specs and fix FM-1361
authorHunter Haugen <hunter@puppetlabs.com>
Wed, 21 May 2014 01:15:03 +0000 (18:15 -0700)
committerHunter Haugen <hunter@puppetlabs.com>
Wed, 21 May 2014 23:49:26 +0000 (16:49 -0700)
- Add install.rb for pre-suite
- Add catches for failures/changes to manifest application
- Correct root ssh key copying
- Add sleeps for killing processes releasing ports
- Fix FM-1361


No differences found