MODULES-2326 - Run Regexp.escape on the source URL
authorMorgan Haskel <morgan@puppetlabs.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 19:14:18 +0000 (12:14 -0700)
committerMorgan Haskel <morgan@puppetlabs.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 19:15:39 +0000 (12:15 -0700)
commitf385df10c57a0a09fa316004e6af18acd56df710
treec5df24ce0d0189598220cd728fe16c367a55c261
parentd7534d7cfe98d62b8f0d9ae8adcc30bea483a1e2
MODULES-2326 - Run Regexp.escape on the source URL

The URL can have special characters, making the regex match fail.
lib/puppet/provider/vcsrepo/git.rb
spec/acceptance/modules_2326_spec.rb [new file with mode: 0644]