Support latest value for ensure property in git provider
authorAleksey Lim <alsroot@member.fsf.org>
Fri, 13 Aug 2010 20:30:14 +0000 (04:30 +0800)
committerPuppet Labs, Inc. <github@reductivelabs.com>
Fri, 13 Aug 2010 20:41:08 +0000 (04:41 +0800)
commite984b0810eeeeebe7092cda5eba1310fa928ca5c
treebeb9a68b91ce994a9508d647cca6cc678080a16b
parent295b3cb16dbcd8e2575d0fef8aef756889e13c66
Support latest value for ensure property in git provider
lib/puppet/provider/vcsrepo/git.rb