Call set_ownership from the bzr provider
authorAaron Stone <aaron@serendipity.cx>
Tue, 3 Dec 2013 07:30:51 +0000 (01:30 -0600)
committerAaron Stone <aaron@serendipity.cx>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 06:41:23 +0000 (22:41 -0800)
commite4be0ab189aa32967bb732a8183c142e01942e4b
treebbccf4ec6fa012151795126dc49c56cb692514bf
parent50079b58192ed7a2af1ba6756f75084bc74d33e8
Call set_ownership from the bzr provider
lib/puppet/provider/vcsrepo/bzr.rb