When ensure => latest, svn didn't update.
authormikeknox <mike@hfnix.net>
Wed, 7 Jul 2010 11:10:56 +0000 (21:10 +1000)
committerJames Turnbull <james@lovedthanlost.net>
Wed, 21 Jul 2010 23:19:38 +0000 (09:19 +1000)
commitdd31bce5655d7417cb4685ec6740898929a0b10c
tree9055d719e490a6c6716535180fe27aa3e626c4aa
parent6112583f15d6db63adca1e58593be7427422c2bd
When ensure => latest, svn didn't update.
svn provider now gets the latest revision from the repo, rather than the checkout
Test with revision => <some value> as well

now when ensure => latest, only refresh dependent resources if the
repo is actually updated

Tidied up debug messages
lib/puppet/provider/vcsrepo/svn.rb
lib/puppet/type/vcsrepo.rb