Updated git documentation
authorEric Hayes <eric@inflection.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2012 17:58:40 +0000 (13:58 -0400)
committerChris Price <chris@puppetlabs.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 00:18:16 +0000 (17:18 -0700)
commitd300f9aed15f1ef72a2c26e213f8672ae6a708cb
treebdcdc57073ac5cb157c1bdc6ef4b339c094521e3
parent28f819db2e882e78237dbb8f2bfb449be71f720c
Updated git documentation
README.GIT.markdown