Update modulesync_config [0d59329]
authorDavid Schmitt <david.schmitt@puppet.com>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 14:14:19 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
committerDavid Schmitt <david.schmitt@puppet.com>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 14:23:07 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
commitd022891fb489bccbd1e0d910f3c0467238d94f80
treebd76de3ed0f19ca5e2a2238e57c38cf503684554
parent9a1c9245d38117cf911a12d79457ab9249d35958
Update modulesync_config [0d59329]
.rubocop.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
.travis.yml
Gemfile
Rakefile
spec/acceptance/nodesets/centos-7-x64.yml