Added ssh identity
authorArnoud de Jonge <arnoud@de-jonge.org>
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 15:56:44 +0000 (17:56 +0200)
committerArnoud de Jonge <arnoud@de-jonge.org>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 13:43:33 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
commitc8ac78614dea3b2409f88cf7fb7901cbd78ce23d
tree71b01c117f7db4a62e122c2ce40487395ac08862
parent054d16421c782dd76a6990856bb78797abe36750
Added ssh identity

hg_with_identity function renamed to hg_wrapper. Added ability to specify a user and an SSH identity.

Added extra options to the ssh command.

Identity and user fixed

Requirement for pp deleted.
README.HG.markdown
lib/puppet/provider/vcsrepo/hg.rb