Update to newest modulesync_configs [9ca280f]
authorDavid Schmitt <david.schmitt@puppetlabs.com>
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 19:50:19 +0000 (20:50 +0100)
committerDavid Schmitt <david.schmitt@puppet.com>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 19:15:09 +0000 (20:15 +0100)
commitbd4e29a75ff16b91263a7b2b10a57dfdbeaab4a1
treeb44281abaa1713eeead1ce0cc30e8a3b69361214
parent81d5cff2741a10dc9a3e2c3ba6cfcdc22da6b73b
Update to newest modulesync_configs [9ca280f]
16 files changed:
.travis.yml
spec/acceptance/nodesets/centos-59-x64.yml [deleted file]
spec/acceptance/nodesets/centos-64-x64-pe.yml [deleted file]
spec/acceptance/nodesets/centos-64-x64.yml [deleted file]
spec/acceptance/nodesets/centos-65-x64.yml [deleted file]
spec/acceptance/nodesets/centos-7-x64.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
spec/acceptance/nodesets/debian-607-x64.yml [deleted file]
spec/acceptance/nodesets/debian-73-x64.yml [deleted file]
spec/acceptance/nodesets/debian-8-x64.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
spec/acceptance/nodesets/default.yml
spec/acceptance/nodesets/docker/centos-7.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
spec/acceptance/nodesets/docker/debian-8.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
spec/acceptance/nodesets/docker/ubuntu-14.04.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
spec/acceptance/nodesets/ubuntu-server-10044-x64.yml [deleted file]
spec/acceptance/nodesets/ubuntu-server-12042-x64.yml [deleted file]
spec/acceptance/nodesets/ubuntu-server-1404-x64.yml [deleted file]