Add optional keyfile argument to rake tasks
authorJohn Duarte <john.duarte@puppetlabs.com>
Tue, 27 May 2014 18:04:40 +0000 (11:04 -0700)
committerJohn Duarte <john.duarte@puppetlabs.com>
Tue, 27 May 2014 18:15:55 +0000 (11:15 -0700)
commitb3b253f2432e5cda15c04b11b89bb3d47e84dc76
tree03e346fb18739122d0f2c6e89aadee15d98733fe
parentd98e0083f33f76e1ad13b650df81bdb18e4b59fe
Add optional keyfile argument to rake tasks

This addition walks over any extra arguments provided to the
rake task. If the file is a key file, it is used to set the
BEAKER_keyfile ENVIRONMENT variable for beaker-rspec and/or
the `--keyfile` command line argument for beaker as needed.

Example:

BEAKER_setfile=../vcenterhost.cfg rake beaker:rspec:test[foo,pe,'/home/myuser/.ssh/id_rsa-secret']
Rakefile