Unlimited sudmodule's nesting for git provider
authorPaul Chechetin <paulche@yandex.ru>
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 16:49:45 +0000 (20:49 +0400)
committerPaul Chechetin <paulche@yandex.ru>
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 07:06:05 +0000 (11:06 +0400)
commitad6913b81db57f29ab634d353963b66ffb2a814d
treecd7e90097cb3cb90a2d2007309dc339b3c7aa973
parent04851c28b12973c679fc9f234fd0f5a193df9d7a
Unlimited sudmodule's nesting for git provider
lib/puppet/provider/vcsrepo/git.rb
spec/unit/puppet/provider/vcsrepo/git_spec.rb