Ensure vagrant user/group for non-vagrant testing
authorJohn Duarte <john.duarte@puppetlabs.com>
Mon, 5 May 2014 20:49:51 +0000 (13:49 -0700)
committerJohn Duarte <john.duarte@puppetlabs.com>
Mon, 19 May 2014 14:47:49 +0000 (07:47 -0700)
commit9a8e5680a5bd9179e227a13e9732721178d3ddf2
tree99e1447d4f00b8f79ad06cb35cdba76ac5c2fb56
parent4021245ebb54878c691d50efe3f9ce712734e4b6
Ensure vagrant user/group for non-vagrant testing

These tests assert the vagrant user and group. When testing on non-vagrant systems these tests
will fail. Ensure that the user/group are present in order to allow the tests to pass on
other systems.
spec/acceptance/clone_repo_spec.rb