Remove excess whitespace
authorAaron Stone <aaron@serendipity.cx>
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 05:48:18 +0000 (22:48 -0700)
committerAaron Stone <aaron@serendipity.cx>
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 22:05:47 +0000 (15:05 -0700)
commit96d1cc90cf3caa72f6b9d69f85389b2960c27792
treeeb9e0bb953ef79c9f92594c18e49ea780e7790b2
parentdaff68c3a040abd5c8b4e3119bf2f56c23b4ca5b
Remove excess whitespace
lib/puppet/provider/vcsrepo/p4.rb
spec/unit/puppet/provider/vcsrepo/p4_spec.rb