Un-optional the non-optional commands.
authorDaniele Sluijters <github@daenney.net>
Wed, 21 May 2014 22:16:10 +0000 (00:16 +0200)
committerDaniele Sluijters <github@daenney.net>
Wed, 21 May 2014 22:20:48 +0000 (00:20 +0200)
commit932eb74ac487c815e51b1e99bb2f57ee82169be2
tree0762a24e0f76e0d7488113d9287b310d76ddccdf
parent93e0c80f38efbd1317fc3b71218cc7fd047d639a
Un-optional the non-optional commands.
lib/puppet/provider/vcsrepo/bzr.rb
lib/puppet/provider/vcsrepo/cvs.rb
lib/puppet/provider/vcsrepo/git.rb
lib/puppet/provider/vcsrepo/hg.rb
lib/puppet/provider/vcsrepo/svn.rb