Remove extra READMEs
authorLauren Rother <lauren.rother@puppetlabs.com>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 22:18:10 +0000 (15:18 -0700)
committerLauren Rother <lauren.rother@puppetlabs.com>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 22:58:45 +0000 (15:58 -0700)
commit8e4a9d2201c73fdd8d2601fcdec64f4089dbdb8f
tree0c2c5a6228911503e38409ed7ef5704d0951bd32
parent3d4f2f81eace493052b9dc038a12ef900554025b
Remove extra READMEs

Delete the per-VCS readmes. They are all combined in the main readme now.
README.BZR.markdown [deleted file]
README.CVS.markdown [deleted file]
README.GIT.markdown [deleted file]
README.HG.markdown [deleted file]
README.SVN.markdown [deleted file]
README.markdown