Using rev-parse to determine branch name of HEAD for on_branch? method
authorMike Gerwitz <gerwitzm@lovullo.com>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 16:38:56 +0000 (11:38 -0500)
committerMike Gerwitz <gerwitzm@lovullo.com>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 17:24:04 +0000 (12:24 -0500)
commit8837be29ff114228f86d67c59337119120690e44
tree624591a7ef2f67b2bee80b05e2357da18fc257c0
parent4689c514a12764933a9cb1e2858343f0ba5923b3
Using rev-parse to determine branch name of HEAD for on_branch? method
lib/puppet/provider/vcsrepo/git.rb
spec/unit/puppet/provider/vcsrepo/git_spec.rb