Release 1.0.2
authorHunter Haugen <hunter@puppetlabs.com>
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 21:33:17 +0000 (14:33 -0700)
committerHunter Haugen <hunter@puppetlabs.com>
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 21:34:43 +0000 (14:34 -0700)
commit84e60779f9dd1e1d1d6c07be8b8d5c8109ae0e8c
treef88f902bff157b8d9acb8403fe9092bf91a5cde8
parent69a3339d64e53ddba7bf30099d0fac45113f1e0c
Release 1.0.2

Summary:
This supported release adds SLES 11 to the list of compatible OSs and
documentation updates for support.
CHANGELOG
metadata.json