new features for vcsrepo.
authorBrett Lentz <blentz@classmates.com>
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 23:20:58 +0000 (16:20 -0700)
committerBrett Lentz <blentz@classmates.com>
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 23:32:26 +0000 (16:32 -0700)
commit81787d494012f969e10d4af34193c8e81a6dc8b7
treee0b0eed097f83d3050e2f0fc618055d1472912f0
parentf9f8a808faa0e9d6e83f2c5af880c8080ef9776e
new features for vcsrepo.

* support recursive chown on repo
* support checking out tags (git)
* support adding excludes/ignored files
* dropped a few unused methods
* rework git provider logic a bit
lib/puppet/provider/vcsrepo.rb
lib/puppet/provider/vcsrepo/git.rb
lib/puppet/type/vcsrepo.rb