(maint) Use `copy_module_to` in `beaker_helper.rb`
authorJustin Stoller <justin.stoller@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 20:45:09 +0000 (13:45 -0700)
committerJustin Stoller <justin.stoller@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 21:32:36 +0000 (14:32 -0700)
commit7eb9ce2a3905f0b825bb4640847498572c70ca76
tree7675e97616dbd4aeb8cb59534a6f69eb85d1ba18
parent9dfea1f1898bedb04ec829a292c80f69d7f7d95c
(maint) Use `copy_module_to` in `beaker_helper.rb`

Previously we were using `puppet_module_install()`. Which was ported from
Beaker-RSpec. Unfortunately for our heros that method has been refactored
since this was ran last. The method `puppet_module_install()` in Beaker
installs from the public forge, while the previous behavior, installing via
scp from the current directory, has moved to the method `copy_module_to`.
This updates the helper for the beaker tests to use the updated method.
spec/acceptance/beaker_helper.rb