Style adjustment
authorAaron Stone <aaron@serendipity.cx>
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 18:52:12 +0000 (11:52 -0700)
committerAaron Stone <aaron@serendipity.cx>
Sat, 20 Jul 2013 05:12:49 +0000 (22:12 -0700)
commit7e87ef1cf732641fa6390bf2c9011e4277b01aea
treea08d119522d965e89b1f934d4a8300645860523f
parentf59c13151963f46a4f2fc1081450f631c2fd2395
Style adjustment
lib/puppet/provider/vcsrepo/git.rb