git: actually use the remote parameter
authorMiguel Di Ciurcio Filho <miguel@instruct.com.br>
Sat, 11 Jan 2014 17:25:28 +0000 (15:25 -0200)
committerMiguel Di Ciurcio Filho <miguel@instruct.com.br>
Sat, 11 Jan 2014 17:43:39 +0000 (15:43 -0200)
commit7845ea132b0b40a83d3e9284723cbf63e2b61a82
treec7c07c3b89776aef5d042ba999c8d98a6193cf8b
parent7ac346413211f2fd58abc6a7bbce5d35de2a7a04
git: actually use the remote parameter

When using the following sample, the provider does not use the value of remote
when cloning a repository:

vcsrepo {'/path/to/repo':
   ensure => 'present',
   provider => 'git',
   remote => 'test',
   source => 'git@somerepo:repo.git',
}

$ git remote
origin

This commit makes sure that the new repository has a remote with the
supplied value.

Closes #MODULES-430
lib/puppet/provider/vcsrepo/git.rb
spec/unit/puppet/provider/vcsrepo/git_spec.rb