Add feature depth and param trust_server_cert to svn
authormonai <monai@cure.lt>
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 16:20:58 +0000 (19:20 +0300)
committermonai <monai@cure.lt>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 14:25:29 +0000 (17:25 +0300)
commit7758331f503a9198921362761079cbfd941c625e
treed71e709dcf31f43f56d9220f349fc976705e437d
parenta39349a4388cd56aad5cfc8eead2f2a17f545287
Add feature depth and param trust_server_cert to svn

added param trust server cert

updated depth feature

updated README.markdown

trust_server_cert is not feature

trust_server_cert default value should be false

add test for depth and trust_server_cert
README.markdown
lib/puppet/provider/vcsrepo/svn.rb
lib/puppet/type/vcsrepo.rb
spec/unit/puppet/provider/vcsrepo/svn_spec.rb