Stripping git on_branch? return value; contains trailing newline
authorMike Gerwitz <gerwitzm@lovullo.com>
Tue, 3 Dec 2013 14:54:21 +0000 (09:54 -0500)
committerMike Gerwitz <gerwitzm@lovullo.com>
Thu, 5 Dec 2013 02:02:20 +0000 (21:02 -0500)
commit69b93cefcdcd4a80d241dc71d5e6de90842faf11
treee41c230bba51dd8963cc2d0a2238a6bcb1a999a2
parenta96a42e38b6c6d306ef158250658ae5673f383a3
Stripping git on_branch? return value; contains trailing newline

This commit also contains git provider `latest' method formatting changes;
squashed by request.
lib/puppet/provider/vcsrepo/git.rb
spec/unit/puppet/provider/vcsrepo/git_spec.rb