(MODULES-660) Correct detached HEAD on latest
authorHunter Haugen <hunter@puppetlabs.com>
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 20:54:51 +0000 (13:54 -0700)
committerHunter Haugen <hunter@puppetlabs.com>
Fri, 11 Jul 2014 21:18:29 +0000 (14:18 -0700)
commit6624f40651f44e184878a9fbb862bda886d899e8
tree11b4489c96fba7043e56058ec9baf020b2d79c93
parent4592bfd59cd5d4795069798a14b483e16c98c1ff
(MODULES-660) Correct detached HEAD on latest

Previously vcsrepo detached HEAD on checkout which caused further branch
revisions to fail. This corrects the behavior, and works on git 1.7,
1.8, 1.9, and 2.0
lib/puppet/provider/vcsrepo/git.rb
spec/acceptance/modules_660_spec.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
spec/spec_helper_acceptance.rb
spec/unit/puppet/provider/vcsrepo/git_spec.rb