Fix (#10751) by adding a new "module" parameter for the CVS provider
authorMatthias Pigulla <mp@webfactory.de>
Fri, 11 Nov 2011 18:08:57 +0000 (19:08 +0100)
committerMatthias Pigulla <mp@webfactory.de>
Fri, 11 Nov 2011 18:27:12 +0000 (19:27 +0100)
commit5866bba816e54b6ed50f2827ffb2bfa4a951f93d
treeca47b2ce042ee3f616896c903e85355a425ae321
parentb5110938f5cb6736a13bbecbef4fbcaf6837ce56
Fix (#10751) by adding a new "module" parameter for the CVS provider
lib/puppet/provider/vcsrepo/cvs.rb
lib/puppet/type/vcsrepo.rb