Release 1.0.1
authorHunter Haugen <hunter@puppetlabs.com>
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 00:05:12 +0000 (17:05 -0700)
committerHunter Haugen <hunter@puppetlabs.com>
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 16:01:52 +0000 (09:01 -0700)
commit57cd521d35a4ea169382479403fbc89437428ae1
tree02b2fa14f4c1eeb908b4e5e008c724fedf981d14
parentecb4ad6a1ddd77ab7b6772e96e0f787c03c3f27a
Release 1.0.1

Summary:
This release is the first supported release of vcsrepo. The readme has
been greatly improved.

Features:
- Updated and expanded readme to follow readme template

Fixes:
- Remove SLES from compatability metadata
- Unpin rspec development dependencies
- Update acceptance level testing
CHANGELOG
Modulefile
metadata.json