(#13062) Added clarification that 'revision' can also be used for branches.
authorNick Jackson <nick@nickjackson.me>
Thu, 5 Apr 2012 12:35:48 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
committerKen Barber <ken@bob.sh>
Thu, 5 Apr 2012 13:54:40 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
commit55e1b9af3dc1411dfc253202214093c461d3f6d4
tree737768a8f189ccc8886cfe4224a30b3f16f8b52d
parentd97e19ff90fd966ae322036060caaeb453dfac00
(#13062) Added clarification that 'revision' can also be used for branches.
README.GIT.markdown