Define group in clone_repo_spec test
authorJohn Duarte <john.duarte@puppetlabs.com>
Sun, 15 Jun 2014 17:57:25 +0000 (10:57 -0700)
committerHunter Haugen <hunter@puppetlabs.com>
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 18:17:08 +0000 (11:17 -0700)
commit508373904f746242f5ac9a8132269c25081f26fc
tree6c3d9acbc4d1c4a781fde6229310e9ffa69f2a0e
parent3f2e4f85e5a5f1bc59a3826430e94d1d267aff62
Define group in clone_repo_spec test

A matching group is not added for a user when added on SLES 11.
This commit adds a group to the setup manifests in order to
ensure that the proper group is added to the system during the
test preparation.
spec/acceptance/clone_repo_spec.rb