Change tests to not install git-daemon on debian
authorJohn Duarte <john.duarte@puppetlabs.com>
Sat, 14 Jun 2014 15:02:45 +0000 (08:02 -0700)
committerHunter Haugen <hunter@puppetlabs.com>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 20:54:16 +0000 (13:54 -0700)
commit47b32a8d380beb48e0ea85be904c48da0405e982
treef7dbb4b37bdf0856fadf24f3bfbe0168de79b81f
parenta1d74e33c237f64ee9edb14e53644447b6c962ed
Change tests to not install git-daemon on debian

The git-daemon is not a valid package on debian based systems.
Update tests to not try installing git-daemon on debian systems.
spec/acceptance/beaker/git/basic_auth/negative/basic_auth_checkout_git.rb
spec/acceptance/beaker/git/branch_checkout/branch_checkout_git.rb
spec/acceptance/beaker/git/clone/clone_git.rb
spec/acceptance/beaker/git/group_checkout/group_checkout_git.rb
spec/acceptance/beaker/git/revision_checkout/revision_checkout_git.rb
spec/acceptance/beaker/git/shallow_clone/shallow_clone_git.rb
spec/acceptance/beaker/git/tag_checkout/tag_checkout_git.rb
spec/acceptance/beaker/git/user_checkout/user_checkout_git.rb