Allow for setting the CVS_RSH environment variable
authorMatthias Pigulla <mp@webfactory.de>
Sat, 12 Nov 2011 16:53:26 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
committerMatthias Pigulla <mp@webfactory.de>
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 15:15:22 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
commit3b6d1e4ab65e02f11f22f8e611fad9a3f9224593
treeada22fcc1c172caffd450828487188ce46436ff6
parent0fec94345ea9aab7920684f8e383d17d44d553dd
Allow for setting the CVS_RSH environment variable
lib/puppet/provider/vcsrepo/cvs.rb
lib/puppet/type/vcsrepo.rb