Added support for basic authentication to hg provider
authorStuart Whelan <stuart@somepointinthefuture.co.nz>
Sat, 21 Jun 2014 05:26:14 +0000 (17:26 +1200)
committerAaron Stone <aaron@serendipity.cx>
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 21:57:46 +0000 (14:57 -0700)
commit2ff03cff1795d3e43c922f7bceb235ce69175013
treed901938009082ea30fc23762a9692ff0b331a61c
parente42310c7fb082a20f4155d801e41b980400ae045
Added support for basic authentication to hg provider
Updated unit tests
Updated hg readme and added examples
README.markdown
examples/hg/clone_basic_auth.pp [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/puppet/provider/vcsrepo/hg.rb
spec/unit/puppet/provider/vcsrepo/hg_spec.rb