release prep for 1.4.0
authorEric Putnam <putnam.eric@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Sep 2016 20:34:49 +0000 (13:34 -0700)
committerEric Putnam <putnam.eric@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 17:38:27 +0000 (10:38 -0700)
commit297a36f01075cf4401fe9e996562819f9fd2886f
tree01c85bfda8acc05fdf3190fe78547baaad469340
parent54e3af8b1bb4aa141264bb5cd8b0ffb447361f16
release prep for 1.4.0
CHANGELOG.md
metadata.json