Use branch parameter
authorWłodzimierz Gajda <gajdaw@gajdaw.pl>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 08:02:29 +0000 (10:02 +0200)
committerWłodzimierz Gajda <gajdaw@gajdaw.pl>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 10:20:12 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
commit28f8646e4669bacf7a87ffc8694715333355cd32
tree636aa98a47b215bdeda7a62473c192bc58b93e7f
parent56e2795091b153cf7ef175f2441a43cc9c315d91
Use branch parameter
lib/puppet/provider/vcsrepo/git.rb
lib/puppet/type/vcsrepo.rb