Fix #7534: provider.revision should not get called when repo doesn't exist.
authorMarc Fournier <marc.fournier@camptocamp.com>
Mon, 16 May 2011 09:01:20 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
committerJames Turnbull <james@lovedthanlost.net>
Fri, 3 Jun 2011 11:57:36 +0000 (21:57 +1000)
commit1dcf1647a70580e90bc9bd82f424e0b1ca0f6079
treee9611aabd4831c5941f96e75ccb07bdab98ddb25
parentf31853d1c3ccb4d84ae7e417bc25e14260d7e969
Fix #7534: provider.revision should not get called when repo doesn't exist.
lib/puppet/type/vcsrepo.rb