Disable simplecov on Ruby 1.8.7
authorAaron Stone <aaron@serendipity.cx>
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 06:34:46 +0000 (23:34 -0700)
committerAaron Stone <aaron@serendipity.cx>
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 07:13:28 +0000 (00:13 -0700)
commit1a27cd10cb52fe963c864aea9e2b6011a4305872
tree2ba04e7174216ff650eba83451c5138a34af4bb4
parentdd23c0ea664cc9492c186e7afc221953f2ab3abe
Disable simplecov on Ruby 1.8.7
spec/spec_helper.rb