Add helper to install puppet/pe/puppet-agent
authorHunter Haugen <hunter@puppetlabs.com>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 22:41:17 +0000 (15:41 -0700)
committerHunter Haugen <hunter@puppetlabs.com>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 23:15:15 +0000 (16:15 -0700)
commit153b27bef2cc146465938a7a168da5ebe439c9f8
treec6740a7d68cc7a2f8410ec9d0f816df631a1e340
parent69c9fc6c5c794f829b9c68b546277ae0081c8329
Add helper to install puppet/pe/puppet-agent
Gemfile
spec/spec_helper_acceptance.rb