MODULES-2125 - Allow revision to be passed without source
authorMorgan Haskel <morgan@puppetlabs.com>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 23:02:22 +0000 (16:02 -0700)
committerMorgan Haskel <morgan@puppetlabs.com>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 22:32:10 +0000 (15:32 -0700)
commit14c05f5d6c589bebc9f93eb117105c14ce7be6f1
treecc617704a9e302b92976ea72d0d9b07b462917bc
parent5ef1b4740e1aab6672ee3971762c796c898ca639
MODULES-2125 - Allow revision to be passed without source

Will also work with empty repositories.
lib/puppet/provider/vcsrepo/git.rb
spec/acceptance/create_repo_spec.rb
spec/unit/puppet/provider/vcsrepo/git_spec.rb