(QENG-798) Update acceptance helpers to create distmoduledir
authorJustin Stoller <justin.stoller@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 21:02:33 +0000 (14:02 -0700)
committerJustin Stoller <justin.stoller@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 21:14:00 +0000 (14:14 -0700)
commit02c38ece76ba621807f0a415d0ea90fff0f395bb
treefae517b692c5b9ae0f5124e9fd9fcef4b04e5a06
parentbb3b5283fc40226cad5a616b93bef492dba37f25
(QENG-798) Update acceptance helpers to create distmoduledir

Previously we were creating the module dir on foss installs, but not on PE.
PE agents do not have a module dir deployed as part of the base PE install,
so to test on PE agents we need to create the module dir. `mkdir -p` is
idempotent, so we use it as a cudgle here. We also update the beaker_helper
and spec_helper_acceptance to contain the same installation steps for test
dependencies, warnings, and installation methods.
spec/acceptance/beaker_helper.rb
spec/spec_helper_acceptance.rb