puppet_unbound.git
2 years agoChange to notify instead of subscribe master
varac [Sun, 2 Apr 2017 21:50:32 +0000 (23:50 +0200)]
Change to notify instead of subscribe

After making the module compatible with puppetlabs/concat,
subscribing to the config file failed with:

    Error: Failed to apply catalog: Could not find dependency
      File[/etc/unbound/unbound.conf] for Service[unbound]
      at /etc/puppet/modules/unbound/manifests/service.pp:21

So we use notify now from every concat::fragment

2 years agoRemove deprecated concat::setup
varac [Sun, 2 Apr 2017 20:45:12 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
Remove deprecated concat::setup

4 years ago[deprec] use @ in front of erb template tags master
varac [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 09:00:50 +0000 (10:00 +0100)]
[deprec] use @ in front of erb template tags master

Puppet 3 shows now deprecation warnings if the "@" is missing.
see https://docs.puppetlabs.com/puppet/latest/reference/lang_template_erb.html#non-printing-tags#[bug|feat|docs|style|refactor|test|pkg|i18n]

4 years ago[bug] Use [val].flatten in config template
varac [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 12:23:29 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
[bug] Use [val].flatten in config template

otherwise, newer ruby versions would fail on this

4 years agohttps://bugs.debian.org/cgi-bin/bugreport.cgi?bug=685052 fixes debian's
Micah Anderson [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 18:40:13 +0000 (14:40 -0400)]
https://bugs.debian.org/cgi-bin/bugreport.cgi?bug=685052 fixes debian's
status script, which was implemented in 1.4.20-1 of the debian
package (available in wheezy-backports and newer).

6 years agoDebian's unbound status command doesn't work properly (see #685052), so setup a
Micah Anderson [Wed, 16 Jan 2013 19:51:11 +0000 (14:51 -0500)]
Debian's unbound status command doesn't work properly (see #685052), so setup a
parameter to toggle the hasstatus value

6 years agoinitial commit
Micah Anderson [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 21:58:12 +0000 (16:58 -0500)]
initial commit