puppet_systemd.git
2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'camptocamp/master' master
varac [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 12:34:48 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'camptocamp/master'

2 years agoAdd systemd::enable define
varac [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 12:27:39 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
Add systemd::enable define

2 years agoModulesync: remove Puppet 3 tests
Raphaël Pinson [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 12:12:05 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
Modulesync: remove Puppet 3 tests

3 years agoManage resource limits of services (#13)
Rurik Ylä-Onnenvuori [Mon, 31 Oct 2016 12:03:21 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
Manage resource limits of services (#13)

User can configure resource limits for services started by systemd

3 years agoRefactor systemd facts (#12)
Peter Souter [Wed, 24 Aug 2016 19:04:10 +0000 (20:04 +0100)]
Refactor systemd facts (#12)

* Use `Facter::Util::Resolution.exec`, which is backwards compatible with older Facter, calls the same method in modern facter
* Adds basic unit testing for facts

3 years agomodulesync
Raphaël Pinson [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 12:50:55 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
modulesync

3 years agoRelease 0.4.0
Raphaël Pinson [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 14:53:08 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
Release 0.4.0

3 years agoAdd target param for the unit file (#10)
Theo Chatzimichos [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 15:05:47 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
Add target param for the unit file (#10)

This is useful in case the Unit file is a symlink to another one

3 years agomodulesync
Raphaël Pinson [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 14:23:49 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
modulesync

3 years agoAdd LICENSE
Raphaël Pinson [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 14:05:30 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
Add LICENSE

Fix #11

3 years ago Update with modulesync
Mickaël Canévet [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 13:13:38 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
 Update with modulesync

3 years agoonly use awk, instead of grep and awk (#9)
Igor Galić [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 22:01:57 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
only use awk, instead of grep and awk (#9)

This reduces a pipe, by only using `awk` for both of operations that of `grep`, and that of `awk`.

3 years agomodulesync
Raphaël Pinson [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 12:49:08 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
modulesync

3 years agoDeprecate Ruby 1.8 tests
Raphaël Pinson [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 12:09:36 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
Deprecate Ruby 1.8 tests

3 years agoMerge tag '0.3.0'
Raphaël Pinson [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 07:06:31 +0000 (09:06 +0200)]
Merge tag '0.3.0'

3 years agoRelease 0.3.0
Raphaël Pinson [Mon, 16 May 2016 13:28:00 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
Release 0.3.0

3 years agoRelease 0.3.0
Raphaël Pinson [Mon, 16 May 2016 13:28:00 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
Release 0.3.0

3 years agoUpdate with modulesync
Mickaël Canévet [Wed, 4 May 2016 07:44:11 +0000 (09:44 +0200)]
Update with modulesync

3 years agoMerge pull request #4 from felixb/feature/unit-files
Raphaël Pinson [Wed, 4 May 2016 07:31:53 +0000 (09:31 +0200)]
Merge pull request #4 from felixb/feature/unit-files

Shortcut for creating unit files / tmpfiles

3 years agoMerge pull request #6 from roidelapluie/facts
Raphaël Pinson [Wed, 4 May 2016 07:28:37 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
Merge pull request #6 from roidelapluie/facts

Add systemd facts

3 years agoSimplify systemd facts following puppetlabs/facter#871 comments
Julien Pivotto [Fri, 19 Feb 2016 08:14:51 +0000 (09:14 +0100)]
Simplify systemd facts following puppetlabs/facter#871 comments

3 years ago(FACT-852) Support for systemd and systemd_version
Yanis Guenane [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 09:17:33 +0000 (10:17 +0100)]
(FACT-852) Support for systemd and systemd_version

This commit adds support for systemd and systemd_version facts.

3 years agoShortcut for creating unit files / tmpfiles
Felix Bechstein [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 07:18:12 +0000 (08:18 +0100)]
Shortcut for creating unit files / tmpfiles

This change allows creating unit files and reloading systemd with just a single resource.
It's fully compatible with the manual behavior.

4 years agoUpdate CHANGELOG
Raphaël Pinson [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 12:03:56 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
Update CHANGELOG

4 years agoRelease 0.2.2
Raphaël Pinson [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 11:33:13 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
Release 0.2.2

4 years agoHISTORY.md
Raphaël Pinson [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 11:31:02 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
HISTORY.md

4 years agoRelease version 0.2.1
Mickaël Canévet [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 06:05:34 +0000 (08:05 +0200)]
Release version 0.2.1

4 years agoUse docker for acceptance tests
Mickaël Canévet [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 06:05:32 +0000 (08:05 +0200)]
Use docker for acceptance tests

4 years agoNo publishing tools on 1.8
Raphaël Pinson [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 11:03:27 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
No publishing tools on 1.8

4 years agoDo not install some gems on 1.8
Raphaël Pinson [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 11:00:55 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
Do not install some gems on 1.8

4 years agoRelease 0.2.0
Raphaël Pinson [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 09:39:41 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
Release 0.2.0

4 years agoRename CHANGELOG.md as HISTORY.md
Raphaël Pinson [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 09:37:50 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
Rename CHANGELOG.md as HISTORY.md

4 years agoChangelog generation
Raphaël Pinson [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 09:33:17 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
Changelog generation

4 years agochangelog task
Raphaël Pinson [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 13:57:01 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
changelog task

4 years agoMerge pull request #1 from Inuits/master
Raphaël Pinson [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 12:39:15 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
Merge pull request #1 from Inuits/master

Add 'systemd-tmpfiles-create'

4 years agoAdd 'systemd-tmpfiles-create'
Julien Pivotto [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 08:28:47 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
Add 'systemd-tmpfiles-create'

4 years agoRelease version 0.1.15
Mickaël Canévet [Fri, 26 Jun 2015 09:11:00 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
Release version 0.1.15

4 years agoFix strict_variables activation with rspec-puppet 2.2
Mickaël Canévet [Fri, 26 Jun 2015 09:10:59 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
Fix strict_variables activation with rspec-puppet 2.2

4 years agoRelease version 0.1.14
Mickaël Canévet [Thu, 28 May 2015 12:59:25 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
Release version 0.1.14

4 years agoAdd beaker_spec_helper to Gemfile
Mickaël Canévet [Thu, 28 May 2015 12:59:24 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
Add beaker_spec_helper to Gemfile

4 years agoRelease version 0.1.13
Mickaël Canévet [Tue, 26 May 2015 14:36:55 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
Release version 0.1.13

4 years agoUse random application order in nodeset
Mickaël Canévet [Tue, 26 May 2015 14:36:53 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
Use random application order in nodeset

4 years agoRelease version 0.1.12
Simon Séhier [Tue, 26 May 2015 10:50:50 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
Release version 0.1.12

4 years agoadd utopic & vivid nodesets
Simon Séhier [Tue, 26 May 2015 10:50:48 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
add utopic & vivid nodesets

4 years agoRelease version 0.1.11
Mickaël Canévet [Mon, 25 May 2015 12:56:17 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
Release version 0.1.11

4 years agoDon't allow failure on Puppet 4
Mickaël Canévet [Mon, 25 May 2015 12:56:15 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
Don't allow failure on Puppet 4

4 years agoAdd workaround for unit tests on Puppet 4 [skip ci]
Mickaël Canévet [Mon, 25 May 2015 12:44:05 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
Add workaround for unit tests on Puppet 4 [skip ci]

4 years agoRelease version 0.1.10
Raphaël Pinson [Wed, 13 May 2015 14:28:13 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
Release version 0.1.10

4 years agoAdd puppet-lint-file_source_rights-check gem
Raphaël Pinson [Wed, 13 May 2015 14:28:11 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
Add puppet-lint-file_source_rights-check gem

4 years agoRelease version 0.1.9
Mickaël Canévet [Tue, 12 May 2015 08:34:51 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
Release version 0.1.9

4 years agoDon't pin beaker
Mickaël Canévet [Tue, 12 May 2015 08:34:49 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
Don't pin beaker

4 years agoRelease version 0.1.8
Mickaël Canévet [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 11:57:58 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
Release version 0.1.8

4 years agoAdd nodeset ubuntu-12.04-x86_64-openstack
Mickaël Canévet [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 11:57:57 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
Add nodeset ubuntu-12.04-x86_64-openstack

4 years agoPin beaker to < 2.10 in Gemspec
Mickaël Canévet [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 11:30:41 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
Pin beaker to < 2.10 in Gemspec

4 years agoMove Puppet 4 test to allowed failures
Mickaël Canévet [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 07:33:54 +0000 (09:33 +0200)]
Move Puppet 4 test to allowed failures

4 years agoAdd Puppet 4 to travis matrix
Mickaël Canévet [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 07:10:24 +0000 (09:10 +0200)]
Add Puppet 4 to travis matrix

4 years agoAdd nodeset for centos5 on docker
Mickaël Canévet [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 08:25:47 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
Add nodeset for centos5 on docker

4 years agoAdd puppet-lint-fileserver-check
Mickaël Canévet [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 09:30:20 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
Add puppet-lint-fileserver-check

4 years agoRemove puppet-lint-fileserver-check from Gemfile
Mickaël Canévet [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 13:45:36 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
Remove puppet-lint-fileserver-check from Gemfile

4 years agoAdd puppet-lint-fileserver-check to Gemfile
Mickaël Canévet [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 12:55:28 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
Add puppet-lint-fileserver-check to Gemfile

4 years agoRelease 0.1.7
Mickaël Canévet [Fri, 3 Apr 2015 09:52:59 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
Release 0.1.7

4 years agoUpdate with msync
Mickaël Canévet [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 09:42:49 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
Update with msync

4 years agoConfine rspec pinning to ruby18
Mickaël Canévet [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 10:02:07 +0000 (11:02 +0100)]
Confine rspec pinning to ruby18

4 years agoRelease 0.1.6
Mickaël Canévet [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 09:57:02 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
Release 0.1.6

4 years agoUpdate with msync
Mickaël Canévet [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 09:06:18 +0000 (10:06 +0100)]
Update with msync

4 years agoUpdate beaker pinning as release contains all our patches
Mickaël Canévet [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 11:47:24 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
Update beaker pinning as release contains all our patches

4 years agoPin rspec version to 3.1.0 (https://github.com/rspec/rspec-core/issues/1864)
Mickaël Canévet [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 10:16:48 +0000 (11:16 +0100)]
Pin rspec version to 3.1.0 (https://github.com/rspec/rspec-core/issues/1864)

4 years agoAdd metadata-json-lint to Gemfile
Mickaël Canévet [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 09:31:00 +0000 (10:31 +0100)]
Add metadata-json-lint to Gemfile

4 years agoUse puppetlabs_spec_helper's gem
Mickaël Canévet [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 09:12:22 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
Use puppetlabs_spec_helper's gem

4 years agoUpdate with msync
Mickaël Canévet [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 08:38:12 +0000 (09:38 +0100)]
Update with msync

4 years agoFix metadata rake task
Mickaël Canévet [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 13:12:55 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
Fix metadata rake task

4 years agoUse unreleased puppetlabs_spec_helper
Mickaël Canévet [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 11:36:41 +0000 (12:36 +0100)]
Use unreleased puppetlabs_spec_helper

4 years agoAdd puppet-lint-version_comparison-check gem
Raphaël Pinson [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 11:00:48 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
Add puppet-lint-version_comparison-check gem

4 years agoFix puppet-lint configuration
Mickaël Canévet [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 08:16:20 +0000 (09:16 +0100)]
Fix puppet-lint configuration

4 years agoModulesync
Raphaël Pinson [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 10:30:36 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
Modulesync

4 years ago[ci skip] Fix hostname in nodesets
Mickaël Canévet [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 12:30:26 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
[ci skip] Fix hostname in nodesets

4 years agoClear lint rake task
Mickaël Canévet [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 11:01:33 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
Clear lint rake task

4 years agoUpdate with modulesync
Mickaël Canévet [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 10:05:03 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
Update with modulesync

4 years agoAdd puppet-lint-leading_zero-check gem
Raphaël Pinson [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 09:32:04 +0000 (10:32 +0100)]
Add puppet-lint-leading_zero-check gem

4 years agoSpeed up unit tests
Mickaël Canévet [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 13:20:09 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
Speed up unit tests

4 years agoModulesync
Raphaël Pinson [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 09:54:45 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
Modulesync

4 years agoUpdate with modulesync
Mickaël Canévet [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 14:01:07 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
Update with modulesync

4 years agoUpdate with msync
Mickaël Canévet [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 08:01:08 +0000 (09:01 +0100)]
Update with msync

4 years agoAdd puppet-lint-absolute_classname-check
Raphaël Pinson [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 11:02:52 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
Add puppet-lint-absolute_classname-check

4 years agoAdd puppet-lint plugins
Raphaël Pinson [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 07:46:32 +0000 (08:46 +0100)]
Add puppet-lint plugins

4 years agoFix puppet-lint pinning
Mickaël Canévet [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 10:33:23 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
Fix puppet-lint pinning

4 years agoAdd puppet-lint-empty_string-check
Raphaël Pinson [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 12:50:12 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
Add puppet-lint-empty_string-check

4 years agoAdd puppet-lint-unquoted_string-check to Gemfile
Raphaël Pinson [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 16:04:48 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
Add puppet-lint-unquoted_string-check to Gemfile

4 years agoRelease 0.1.5
Mickaël Canévet [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 08:02:36 +0000 (09:02 +0100)]
Release 0.1.5

4 years agoFix license name in metadata.json
Raphaël Pinson [Mon, 5 Jan 2015 11:23:49 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
Fix license name in metadata.json

4 years agoUpdate with modulesync
Mickaël Canévet [Mon, 5 Jan 2015 09:40:32 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
Update with modulesync

4 years agoRelease version 0.1.4
Raphaël Pinson [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 16:31:02 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
Release version 0.1.4

4 years agoUse vendor/bundle for gems
Raphaël Pinson [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 09:27:50 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
Use vendor/bundle for gems

4 years agoCache spec/fixtures/modules
Raphaël Pinson [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 09:23:43 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
Cache spec/fixtures/modules

4 years agoExclude vendor directories from tests
Raphaël Pinson [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 08:52:19 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
Exclude vendor directories from tests

4 years agoRelease 0.1.3
Mickaël Canévet [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 13:38:47 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
Release 0.1.3

4 years agoUpdate with modulesync
Mickaël Canévet [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 08:07:30 +0000 (09:07 +0100)]
Update with modulesync

4 years agoUpdate with modulesync_configs [skip ci]
Mickaël Canévet [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 13:03:58 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
Update with modulesync_configs [skip ci]

4 years agoModulesync [skip ci]
Raphaël Pinson [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 14:49:25 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
Modulesync [skip ci]

4 years agoUse camptocamp's version of puppet_facts [skip ci]
Raphaël Pinson [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 15:11:08 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
Use camptocamp's version of puppet_facts [skip ci]