Add systemd::enable define
authorvarac <varacanero@zeromail.org>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 12:27:39 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
committervarac <varacanero@zeromail.org>
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 11:42:15 +0000 (12:42 +0100)
manifests/enable.pp [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/manifests/enable.pp b/manifests/enable.pp
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..e1bee18
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,8 @@
+# enables a systemd resource
+define systemd::enable () {
+
+  exec { "enable_systemd_${name}":
+    refreshonly => true,
+    command     => "/bin/systemctl enable ${name}"
+  }
+}