Release 0.4.0
authorRaphaël Pinson <raphael.pinson@camptocamp.com>
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 14:53:08 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
committerRaphaël Pinson <raphael.pinson@camptocamp.com>
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 14:54:20 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
CHANGELOG.md
metadata.json

index aee8ad5..79b9e64 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,13 @@
 # Change Log
 
+## [0.4.0](https://forge.puppetlabs.com/camptocamp/systemd/0.4.0) (2016-08-18)
+[Full Changelog](https://github.com/camptocamp/puppet-systemd/compare/0.3.0...0.4.0)
+
+- Deprecate Ruby 1.8 tests
+- Only use awk instead of grep and awk [\#9](https://github.com/camptocamp/puppet-systemd/pull/9) ([igalic](https://github.com/igalic))
+- Add LICENSE (fix #11)
+- Add target param for the unit file [\#10](https://github.com/camptocamp/puppet-systemd/pull/10) ([tampakrap](https://github.com/tampakrap))
+
 ## [0.3.0](https://forge.puppetlabs.com/camptocamp/systemd/0.3.0) (2016-05-16)
 [Full Changelog](https://github.com/camptocamp/puppet-systemd/compare/0.2.2...0.3.0)
 
index 9224247..08951ef 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 {
   "name": "camptocamp-systemd",
-  "version": "0.3.0",
+  "version": "0.4.0",
   "author": "camptocamp",
   "summary": "Puppet Systemd module",
   "license": "Apache-2.0",