Add systemd::enable define
authorvarac <varacanero@zeromail.org>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 12:27:39 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
committervarac <varacanero@zeromail.org>
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 11:42:15 +0000 (12:42 +0100)
commitdc76f6f69e306f865a4a7c3b78b6d5ba694719c5
treeca236f4b691344038fc32ff758a177f9d76acd89
parent6d47fd4999fe03eba6fb11c4490dcbb90d937900
Add systemd::enable define
manifests/enable.pp [new file with mode: 0644]