puppet_sysctl.git
5 years agolint module master
Micah Anderson [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 20:37:50 +0000 (15:37 -0500)]
lint module
place sysctl::config in its own file for autoloading purposes

9 years agotake the file definition out of the define, so that it can be properly referenced...
Micah Anderson [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 17:25:25 +0000 (12:25 -0500)]
take the file definition out of the define, so that it can be properly referenced within the define itself

9 years agomove all the resources to use the $name var so that they can properly
Micah Anderson [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 05:06:25 +0000 (00:06 -0500)]
move all the resources to use the $name var so that they can properly
be called in the define more than one time. Without this change, you can
only use sysctl:config one time in all of your manifests.

10 years agoinitial checkin of augeas-based sysctl puppet module
Micah Anderson [Mon, 26 Oct 2009 22:57:48 +0000 (18:57 -0400)]
initial checkin of augeas-based sysctl puppet module