Variable being ignored due to incorrect quoting.
authorGabriel Filion <gabster@lelutin.ca>
Sat, 13 Apr 2013 04:53:00 +0000 (00:53 -0400)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 00:29:00 +0000 (20:29 -0400)
manifests/centos.pp

index 39f18c7..4283cb0 100644 (file)
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@ class stunnel::centos inherits stunnel::linux {
     source  => [ "puppet:///modules/site-stunnel/${::fqdn}/stunnel.conf",
                  "puppet:///modules/site-stunnel/${stunnel_cluster}/stunnel.conf",
                  'puppet:///modules/site-stunnel/stunnel.conf',
-                 'puppet:///modules/stunnel/${::operatingsystem}/stunnel.conf' ],
+                 "puppet:///modules/stunnel/${::operatingsystem}/stunnel.conf" ],
     require => Package['stunnel'],
     notify  => Service['stunnel'],
     owner   => root,