incorporate changes from lelutin (#4285)
authorMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 16:09:17 +0000 (12:09 -0400)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 16:10:37 +0000 (12:10 -0400)
manifests/centos.pp
manifests/debian.pp
manifests/service.pp

index b9a326a..3b0a6e2 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@ class stunnel::centos inherits stunnel::linux {
 
   Service['stunnel']{
     hasstatus => true,
-    require => [ User['stunnel'], File['/etc/init.d/stunnel'] ]
+    require   => [ User['stunnel'], File['/etc/init.d/stunnel'] ]
   }
 
   file { '/etc/stunnel/stunnel.conf':
index eb4d57a..bde1e21 100644 (file)
@@ -1,10 +1,10 @@
 class stunnel::debian inherits stunnel::linux {
 
-  Package[stunnel] {
+  Package['stunnel'] {
     name => 'stunnel4',
   }
 
-  Service[stunnel] {
+  Service['stunnel'] {
     name => 'stunnel4',
     pattern => '/usr/bin/stunnel4',
   }
index fe36c2f..421f496 100644 (file)
@@ -66,7 +66,7 @@ define stunnel::service (
       content => template('stunnel/service.conf.erb'),
       require => Package['stunnel'],
       notify  => Exec['refresh_stunnel'],
-      owner   => root,
+      owner   => 'root',
       group   => 0,
       mode    => '0600';
   }